Skip to content
Content Rabbit

Connect an account

  1. Open Settings → Accounts
  2. Choose a platform and click Connect
  3. Complete the platform authorization flow

Reconnect when expired

If a platform expires permissions, click Reconnect to restore access.

Permissions

Ensure your user can post for the selected account/page (e.g., LinkedIn company page roles).

Was this helpful?

We use cookies for essential website functions and to better understand how you use our site, so we can create the best possible experience for you ❤️ Privacy Policy.